proftpd 1.3.2 - en to ko translation catalogue (182 entries)

en: upload
ko: 업로드

en: download
ko: 다운로드

en: transfer
ko: 전송

en: byte
ko: 바이트

en: bytes
ko: 바이트

en: file
ko: 파일

en: files
ko: 파일

en: bytes:	unlimited
ko: bytes:	제한없음

en: Kb:	unlimited
ko: Kb:	제한없음

en: Mb:	unlimited
ko: Mb:	제한없음

en: Gb:	unlimited
ko: Gb:	제한없음

en: files:	unlimited
ko: files:	제한없음

en: %s: notice: quota reached: used %s
ko: %s: 주의: %s 사용으로 쿼타 제한에 근접

en: %s denied: quota exceeded: used %s
ko: %s 거부: %s 사용으로 쿼타 제한에 도달

en: %s: notice: quota reached: '%s' removed
ko: %s: 주의: '%s' 제거로 쿼다 제한에 근접

en: Please login with USER and PASS
ko: USER PASS로 로그인 하십시오

en: 'SITE QUOTA' not understood.
ko: 'SITE QUOTA'를 이해할 수 없습니다

en: No quotas in effect
ko: 반영된 쿼타가 없음

en: The current quota for this session are [current/limit]:
ko: 현재 세션에 대한 쿼타 [현재/제한]:

en: Name: %s
ko: 이름: %s

en: Quota Type: %s
ko: 쿼타 형식: %s

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Class
ko: 클래스

en: (unknown)
ko: (알 수 없음)

en: All
ko: 모두

en: Per Session: %s
ko: 세션 별: %s

en: False
ko: 실패

en: True
ko: 성공

en: Limit Type: %s
ko: 제한 형식: %s

en:   Uploaded %s
ko:  %s 업로드

en:   Downloaded %s
ko:  %s 다운로드

en:   Transferred %s
ko:  %s 전송

en: Please contact %s if these entries are inaccurate
ko: 이 엔트리가 정확하지 않다면 %s로 연락 하십시오

en: Login with USER first
ko: 먼저 USER로 로그인 하십시오

en: Please read the file %s
ko: %s 파일을 읽어 주십시오.

en:    it was last modified on %.26s - %i %s ago
ko:    마지막으로 변경한 지 %.26s - %i %s가 지남

en: day
ko: 일

en: days
ko: 일

en: Out of memory during globbing of %s
ko: %s 글로빙 중 메모리 부족

en: Read error during globbing of %s
ko: %s 글로빙 중 읽기 에러 발생

en: Unknown error during globbing of %s
ko: %s 글로빙 중 알수 없는 에러 발생

en: SITE %s command successful
ko: SITE %s 명령 성공

en: SSL/TLS required on the control channel
ko: control 채널에서 SSL/TLS가 요청됨

en: SSL/TLS required on the data channel
ko: data 채널에서 SSL/TLS가 요청됨

en: AUTH requires at least one argument
ko: AUTH 요청 시 적어도 1개의 인자가 있어야 됨

en: AUTH %s successful
ko: AUTH %s 성공

en: TLS handshake failed
ko: TLS 교섭 실패

en: CCC not allowed on insecure control connection
ko: 보안 contol 연결에서 CCC는 사용할 수 없음

en: Clearing control channel protection
ko: control 채널 보호 초기화

en: PBSZ not allowed on insecure control connection
ko: 보안 control 연결에서 PBSZ는 사용할 수 없음

en: PBSZ 0 successful
ko: PBSZ 0 성공

en: PBSZ=0 successful
ko: PBSZ=0 성공

en: Login incorrect.
ko: 로그인에 실패했습니다.

en: PROT not allowed on insecure control connection
ko: 보안 control 연결에서 PROT를 사용할 수 없음

en: You must issue the PBSZ command prior to PROT
ko: PROT 전에 PBSZ 명령을 보내야 함

en: PROT %s unsupported
ko: PROT %s: 지원하지 않음

en: Access denied
ko: 접근 거부

en: Invalid number of arguments
ko: 인자수가 맞지 않습니다

en: Login Timeout (%d seconds): closing control connection
ko: 로그인 대기 시간 초과 (%d 초): control 연결 종료

en: Session Timeout (%u seconds): closing control connection
ko: 세션 대기 시간 초과 (%u 초): control 연결 종료

en: Anonymous access granted, restrictions apply
ko: 제한된 익명 접속 권한

en: User %s logged in
ko: 사용자 %s 로그인

en: You are already logged in
ko: 이미 로그인 해 있음

en: USER: command requires a parameter
ko: USER: 이 명령은 인수가 필요함

en: Anonymous login ok, send your complete email address as your password
ko: 익명 로그인입니다. 암호로 완전한 이메일 주소를 입력하십시오

en: Password required for %s
ko: %s의 암호를 입력 하십시오.

en: ACCT command not implemented
ko: ACCT 명령은 아직 지원하지 않습니다

en: REIN command not implemented
ko: REIN 명령은 아직 지원하지 않습니다

en: %s: Forbidden command argument
ko: %s: 허락되지 않은 명령 인자

en: Goodbye.
ko: 안녕히 가세요.

en: "%s" is the current directory
ko: 현재 디렉토리 "%s"

en: Illegal PASV command, EPSV ALL in effect
ko: 불법적인 PASV 명령, EPSV ALL 명령과 같음

en: Unable to build data connection: Internal error
ko: 데이터 연결을 할수 없습니다: 내부 에러

en: Illegal PORT command, EPSV ALL in effect
ko: 불법적인 PORT 명령, EPSV ALL 명령과 같음

en: Unable to service PORT commands
ko: PORT 명령을 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Illegal PORT command
ko: 불법적인 PORT 명령

en: PORT command successful
ko: PORT 명령 성공

en: Unable to service EPRT commands
ko: EPRT 명령을 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Network protocol not supported, use (1,2)
ko: 네트워크 프로토콜을 지원하지 않습니다. (1,2)를 사용 하십시오

en: Network protocol not supported, use (1)
ko: 네트워크 프로토콜을 지원하지 않습니다. (1)을 사용 하십시오

en: Illegal EPRT command
ko: 불법적인 EPRT 명령

en: EPRT command successful
ko: EPORT 명령 성공

en: EPSV ALL command successful
ko: EPSV ALL 명령 성공

en: %s: unknown network protocol
ko: %s: 알수 없는 네트워크 프로토콜

en: Unknown command '%s'
ko: 알수 없는 명령 '%s'

en: %s command successful
ko: %s 명령 성공

en: %s: Forbidden filename
ko: %s: 허가되지 않은 파일이름

en: %s: Invalid directory name
ko: %s: 잘못된 디렉토리 이름

en: "%s" - Directory successfully created
ko: "%s" - 디렉토리가 성공적으로 생성 되었습니다

en: %s: not a plain file
ko: %s: 플레인 파일이 아님

en: %s not allowed in ASCII mode
ko: ASCII 모드에서 %s 는 사용할 수 없습니다

en: %s: not a regular file
ko: %s: 정규 파일이 아님

en: Bad sequence of commands
ko: 잘못된 명령 시퀀스

en: %s: Rename permission denied
ko: %s: 이름 변경 권한 거부

en: Rename %s: %s
ko: 이름 변경 %s: %s

en: Rename successful
ko: 이름 변경 성공

en: File or directory exists, ready for destination name
ko: 대상 이름으로 지정된 파일 또는 디렉토리가 존재합니다.

en: NOOP command successful
ko: NOOP 명령 성공

en: Features:
ko: 요소:

en: End
ko: 끝

en: No features supported
ko: 지원되는 요소가 없음

en: Unable to handle command
ko: 핸들 명령을 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot modify fact '%s'
ko: '%s' fact를 변경할 수 없음

en: '%s' is not a directory
ko: "%s"값은 디렉토리가 아님

en: '%s' cannot be listed
ko: '%s'을(를) 리스팅 할 수 없음

en: %s- Start of list for %s
ko: %s- %s 시작 리스트

en: %s End of list
ko: %s 리스트의 마지막

en: '%s' not understood
ko: '%s'을(를) 이해할 수 없습니다

en: Using default language %s
ko: 기본 언어 %s 사용

en: Language %s not supported
ko: %s 언어를 지원하지 않습니다

en: Using language %s
ko: %s 언어 사용

en: UTF8 set to on
ko: UTF8 설정

en: Unable to accept %s
ko: %s을(를) 수용할 수 없습니다

en: UTF8 set to off
ko: UTF8 설정 비활성화

en: ERROR: %s
ko: 에러: %s

en: Status of '%s'
ko: '%s' 상태

en: Connected from %s (%s)
ko: %s (%s)에서 연결 됨

en: Logged in as %s
ko: %s로 로그인

en: TYPE: %s, STRUcture: File, Mode: Stream
ko: 형식: %s, 구조: 파일, 모드: 스트림

en: Total bytes transferred for session: %
ko: 세션의 총 전송 바이트: %

en: %s from %s port %u
ko: %s (%s의 포트 %u)

en: Active data transfer to
ko: 다음으로 액티브 데이터 전송:

en: Passive data transfer from
ko: 다음에서 패시브 데이터 전송:

en: No data connection
ko: 데이터 연결이 없슴

en: End of status
ko: 상태 끝

en: Status of %s:
ko: %s의 상태

en: No files found
ko: 파일이 없습니다

en: %s: Not a regular file
ko: %s: 정규 파일이 아님

en: 'SITE %s' not understood
ko: 'SITE %s'를 이해할 수 없습니다

en: '%s': invalid mode
ko: '%s': 잘못된 모드

en: Syntax: SITE %s %s
ko: 문법: SITE %s %s

en: Unknown command 'SITE %s'
ko: 알수 없는 명령 'SITE %s'

en: 'SITE' requires parameters
ko: 'SITE'는 파라미터가 필요합니다

en: The following SITE commands are recognized (* =>'s unimplemented)
ko: 다음 SITE 명령이 인식되었습니다. (* =>'s unimplemented)

en: %s: Bad file name
ko: %s: 잘못된 파일 이름

en: %s: File name too long
ko: %s: 파일 이름이 너무 김

en: %s: Temporary hidden file %s already exists
ko: %s: %s 임시 숨김 파일이 이미 존재합니다.

en: %s: Too many transfers
ko: %s: 너무 많은 전송

en: %s: Overwrite permission denied
ko: %s: 덮어쓰기 권한 거부

en: %s: Append/Restart not permitted, try again
ko: %s: Append/Restart를 할 수 없습니다. 다시 시도하세요

en: STOU incompatible with REST
ko: REST와 STOU는 호환되지 않음

en: %s: unable to generate unique filename
ko: %s: 유니크한 파일이름 생성이 불가능 합니다

en: %s: invalid REST argument
ko: %s: 잘못된 REST 인자

en: %s: Rename of hidden file %s failed: %s
ko: %s: %s 숨김 파일 이름 변경 실패: %s

en: REST not compatible with server configuration
ko: 서버 설정에서 REST가 적합하지 않습니다

en: REST requires a value greater than or equal to 0
ko: REST 인자는 0또는 이보다 큰 수여야 합니다.

en: %s: Resuming transfers not allowed in ASCII mode
ko: %s: ASCII 모드에서 재전송을 할 수 없습니다

en: Restarting at %
ko: %에서 재시작

en: . Send STORE or RETRIEVE to initiate transfer
ko: STORE 또는 RETRIEVE를 보내 전송 초기화

en: %s: Restart not permitted, try again
ko: %s: Restart를 할 수 없습니다. 재시도 하세요

en: Abort successful
ko: 중단 성공

en: Type set to %s
ko: %s Type 설정

en: Structure set to F
ko: Structure를 F로 설정

en: '%s' unsupported structure type
ko: '%s' 알 수 없는 structure 형식

en: '%s' unrecognized structure type
ko: '%s' 인식할 수 없는 structure 형식

en: Mode set to S
ko: S Mode 설정

en: '%s' unsupported transfer mode
ko: '%s'은(는) 지원하지 않는 전송 모드 입니다

en: '%s' unrecognized transfer mode
ko: '%s'은(는) 인식할 수 없는 전송 모드 입니다

en: No storage allocation necessary
ko: 스토리지 할당이 필요합니다

en: SMNT command not implemented
ko: SMNT 명령은 아직 지원하지 않습니다

en: No transfer timeout (%d seconds): closing control connection
ko: 전송 대기 시간 초과 (%d 초): 연결을 종료합니다

en: Opening %s mode data connection for %s (%
ko: %s 모드로 data 연결 열기 : %s (%

en: Opening %s mode data connection for %s
ko: %s 모드로 데이터 연결 열기 : %s

en: Unable to build data connection: %s
ko: 데이터 연결 실패: %s

en: Transfer complete
ko: 전송 완료

en: Data connection closed
ko: 데이터 연결 종료

en: Unexpected streams hangup
ko:  기대하지 않은 stream hangup

en: Insufficient memory or file locked
ko: 메모리 부족 또는 파일 잠김

en: Link to file server lost
ko:  파일 서버로의 링크 손실

en: Unknown or out of range errno [%d]
ko: 알수 없거나 범위 밖의 에러 [%d]

en: Transfer aborted. %s
ko: 전송 중단. %s

en: %s: data transfer in progress
ko: %s: 데이터 전송 진행

en: Invalid command: try being more creative
ko: 잘못된 명령: 더 창조적으로 시도하세요

en: The following commands are recognized (* =>'s unimplemented):
ko: 다음 명령이 인식되었습니다. (* =>'s unimplemented):

en: FTP server shutting down - %s
ko: FTP 서버 셧다운 - %s

en: %s not understood
ko: %s은(는) 이해할 수 없습니다

en: Idle timeout (%d seconds): closing control connection
ko: 대기 시간 초과 (%d 초): 연결 종료

en: %s FTP server ready
ko: %s FTP 서버 준비

en: FTP server shut down (%s) -- please try again later
ko: FTP 버서 셧다운 (%s) -- 나중에 다시 시도 하십시오

en: Sorry, no server available to handle request on %s
ko: 죄송합니다. %s의 요청을 다루기 위한 서버가 없습니다

en: Transfer aborted. Data connection closed.
ko: 전송 중단. 데이터 연결 종료
